Website Manager

Los Banos Little League

Los Banos Little League

Board of Directors


Ralph Serpa 
District 73 Administrator

Dustin Caropreso

Travis "TJ" Loebig
Vice President

Matt Yruegas
Co-Vice President

Liana Frates

Melissa Houtekamer
Treasurer/ Player Agent - AAA/Majors

Shannon Bell
Player Agent - AA 

Yvette Vargas
Player Agent - Juniors

Josh Houtekamer
Safety Officer/Player Agent - T-ball

Mauro Diaz
Coaching Coordinator

Ernie Lugo
Field Maintenance & Umpire in Chief

Joe Dias
Equipment Manager

Ashley Kim
Information Officer

Allisen Dias

Copyright © 2023 Los Banos Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In